If your receipt has been disqualified and flagged as a Duplicate it means that receipt already exists in our database. This usually means one of the following:

 1. Uploading a receipt more than once

If you upload a receipt more than once, whether that receipt is still processing or not, your receipt will be considered a duplicate. Therefore, please be careful when uploading. Unless prompted to re-upload a receipt, wait till the receipt has finished processing.


2. Hidden receipts

Hiding receipts does not delete them. The system will continue to process them even after being hidden from your Receipts page. If you re-upload a receipt that was hidden, whether or not it finished processing, your receipt will be flagged as a duplicate.


3. Sharing receipts

If you upload a receipt that was already uploaded by another Unocart user, your receipt will be flagged as a duplicate.

Did this answer your question?